fcw

Paola Mencarelli

Founder & Creative Director

Food lover and food writer, Paola is a tireless globetrotter who is always on the lookout for new trends in the food & drink sector.
In 2016 she brought the cocktail week to Florence, shaping the international format to the city’s measure.
In 2021 she will land in Venice with Venice Cocktail Week, the first cocktail week of the Serenissima with the purpose of spreading the culture of mixology and good drinking.

TEAM

Beatrice Mencattini

Beatrice Mencattini

Brand Manager, Press Office & Social Media Manager


beatrice@florencecocktailweek.it
Federico Bellanca

Federico Bellanca

Content Writer

federico@florencecocktailweek.it
Valentina Lippi

Valentina Lippi

PR & Events Coordinator

valentina@florencecocktailweek.it
Bianca Grisolia

Bianca Grisolia

PR Manager, Communication Manager & Brand Strategist

bianca@florencecocktailweek.it
Alfredo Del Bene

Alfredo Del Bene

Illustrator & Social Media Live

alfredo@florencecocktailweek.it
Federica Di Giulio

Federica Di Giulio

Junior Social Media Manager

fede.digiulio@icloud.com
Michele Tamasco

Michele Tamasco

Reportage eventi e Videomaker

michele@florencecocktailweek.it
Veronica Gaido

Veronica Gaido

Portrait Photographer

vero@veronicagaido.com
Andrea Di Lorenzo

Andrea Di Lorenzo

Signature Cocktail Photographer

info@andreadilorenzo.it
Martino Dini

Martino Dini

Reportage Photographer

info@martinodini.com

Subscribe to the VCW Newsletter

Subscribe to the VCW Newsletter Do you want to stay updated on the Venice Cocktail Week events? Sign up to our newsletter


    I agree to the processing of my data in accordance with Legislative Decree 196/2003 and GDPR (EU Regulation 2016/679)